title

Administration

Administration Staff

Name
Area Email Address
Kelly Wilson
City Recorder kwilson@cityofmartin.net
Phillip Johnson
IT Director pjohnson@cityofmartin.net
Brittany Newton
City Clerk  (Property Tax) bnewton@cityofmartin.net
Christy Coffman
City Clerk  (Utility Billing) cwalker@cityofmartin.net
Shirley Conger
City Clerk  (Business License) sconger@cityofmartin.net
Sabrina Exum
City Clerk  (Accounts Payable) sdexum@cityofmartin.net
Sheila Spencer
Payment Clerk sspencer@cityofmartin.net

All administration staff can be reached by calling 731-587-3126.

 

Business Hours

Regular business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

The following are regular business days that the City Hall will be closed to recognize national holidays.

Observed Holidays
Name
Date
New Year’s Day
January 1st
Martin Luther King Day
3rd Monday in January
Good Friday
Friday preceding Easter Sunday
Memorial Day
Last Monday in May
Independence Day
July 4th
Labor Day
First Monday in September
Veterans Day
November 11th
Thanksgiving Day
4th Thursday in November
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday following Thanksgiving
Christmas Day
December 25
Day after Christmas
First workday after Christmas

Holidays that fall on Sunday are typically observed the following Monday.

Holidays that fall on Saturday are observed on Friday.

 

Link:

City of Martin Charter