title

Staff Directory

Name
Area Address Other Contact Information
Randy Brundige
Mayor 109 University Street.
PO Box 290
Martin, TN  38237
Phone: 731-587-3126
Fax: 731-587-9115
rbrundige@cityofmartin.net
Kelly Wilson
City Recorder 109 University Street.
PO Box 290
Martin, TN  38237
Phone: 731-587-3126
Fax: 731-587-9115
kwilson@cityofmartin.net
Brad Thompson
Community Development 109 University Street.
PO Box 290
Martin, TN  38237
Phone: 731-588-2507
Fax: 731-587-9115
bthompson@cityofmartin.net
Debbie Yeager
Human Resources 109 University Street.
PO Box 290
Martin, TN  38237
Phone: 731-587-3126
Fax: 731-587-9115
dyeager@cityofmartin.net
Mike Brundige
Building Inspector
Cemetery Director
109 University Street.
PO Box 290
Martin, TN  38237
Phone: 731-587-3126
Fax: 731-587-9115
mbrundige@cityofmartin.net
Brian Moore
Parks & Recreation Director 109 University Street
PO Box 290
Martin, TN  38237
Phone: 731-587-3126
Fax: 731-587-9115
bmoore@cityofmartin.net
Marty Ables
Public Works Director 703 N Lindell Street
Martin, TN  38237
Phone: 731-587-4910
Fax: 731-587-4911
mables@cityofmartin.net
Jamie Summers
Fire Chief 106 Neal Steet
Martin, TN  38237
Phone: 731-587-4919
Fax: 731-587-3152
jsummers@martindps.org
Don Teal
Police Chief 101 University Street.
PO Box 9
Martin, TN  38237
Phone: 731-587-5355
Fax: 731-587-5183
dteal@martindps.org
Phillip Johnson
IT Director 109 University Street.
PO Box 290
Martin, TN  38237
Phone: 731-587-3126
Fax: 731-587-9115
pjohnson@cityofmartin.net
 Kirk Moore
 City Attorney 127 South First Street
PO Box 250
Union City, TN  38261
Phone: 731-885-2011
Fax: 731-885-6469
kmoore@glasgowchism.com
Honorable Langdon Unger
City Judge 101 University Street.
PO Box 9
Martin, TN  38237
Phone: 731-587-5355
Roberta Peacock
Weldon Public Library 100 Main Street
Martin, TN  38237
Phone: 731-587-3148
Fax: 731-587-4750
r.peacock@ceweldonlibrary.org
Shirley Conger
City Clerk  (Business License) 109 University Street.
PO Box 290
Martin, TN  38237
Phone: 731-587-3126
Fax: 731-587-9115
sconger@cityofmartin.net
Christy Coffman
City Clerk  (Utility Billing) 109 University Street.
PO Box 290
Martin, TN  38237
Phone: 731-587-3126
Fax: 731-587-9115
cwalker@cityofmartin.net
Brittany Newton
City Clerk  (Property Tax) 109 University Street.
PO Box 290
Martin, TN  38237
Phone: 731-587-3126
Fax: 731-587-9115
bnewton@cityofmartin.net
Sabrina Exum
City Clerk  (Accounts Payable) 109 University Street.
PO Box 290
Martin, TN  38237
Phone: 731-587-3126
Fax: 731-587-9115
sdexum@cityofmartin.net
Sheila Spencer
Payment Clerk 109 University Street.
PO Box 290
Martin, TN  38237
Phone: 731-587-3126
Fax: 731-587-9115
sspencer@cityofmartin.net